Skip Navigation
  • Kindergarten Class of 2018 Srs Class of 2018

  • JH Awards

  • ESL Celebration

  • Coolidge HS Boys Basketball
    2018 District 26-1A Champions


    60 District Game Wins in a Row!
  • important information to our students, parents and communities.

    1. District website - www.coolidgeisd.org
    2. Remind - See instructions below on how to join. 
        You can receive school messages to your phone and/or email.
    3. Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Coolidgeisd/

    Instructions to join Coolidge ISD Remind

    1. Join by Text Message
    text @coolidge to the number 81010
    You will receive a welcome text from Remind.
      If anyone has trouble with 81010, they can try texting @coolidge to (281) 712-6759.
    2.   Join by Link  
    https://www.remind.com/join/coolidge
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
July 26 2018 the first day of school for the 18-19 school year is just around the corner. Get started collecting your students school supplies now. Cl...Read more...
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
Don t feel comfortable ordering online. Download the order form and send it with payment to Mrs. Sumrall at the high school. (Note: Paying by this met...Read more...
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
Coolidge ISD has partnered with BRN Network to offer Video/Livestreaming Channel of Coolidge ISD events. We presently have JH Awards Elementary Awards...Read more...
Tue, 26 Sep 2017
LIMESTONE COUNTY CRIMESTOPPERS will pay up to 1000 for information leading to the arrest of the person(s) responsible for the breaking of the Coolidge...Read more...
Thu, 24 Aug 2017
On August 24 2017 Coolidge ISD hereby levy or set the tax rate on 100.00 valuation for the District year 2017 at a total tax rate of 1.2600 to be asse...Read more...
Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Copyright © {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM